By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
Square Enix Releases Inside Final Fantasy VII Rebirth Four-Part Series

Square Enix Releases Inside Final Fantasy VII Rebirth Four-Part Series - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 01 April 2024 / 3,525 Views

Square Enix has released a four-part series for Final Fantasy VII Rebirth called "Inside Final Fantasy VII Rebirth."

"In this four-part documentary series, dive deep into the creation of this new, standalone RPG with candid insights and never-before-heard stories from a lineup of the series’ directors, artists, designers, and voice talent," reads the press release from Square Enix. "This series offers fans and newcomers a backstage pass to hear secrets about the game’s vast and vibrant world, the powerful bonds between party members and the rich, multi-faceted stories and quests that await in this legendary adventure."

Final Fantasy VII Rebirth is available now for the PlayStation 5.

View the four-part series below:

A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012 and taking over the hardware estimates in 2017. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel. You can contact the author on Twitter @TrunksWD.

More Articles

SuperNintend0rk (on 02 April 2024)

I always find it interesting to hear developers describe the creative process they followed while working on a game.

  • +1