By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
505 Games Spring 2022 Showcase Set for May 17

505 Games Spring 2022 Showcase Set for May 17 - News

by William D'Angelo , posted 4 days ago / 733 Views

505 Games announced it will host its 505 Games Spring 2022 Showcase on May 17 at 6:00 am PT / 9:00 am ET / 2:00 pm UK. You will be able to watch it on YouTube.

"Get ready for some exciting announcements from 505 Games, in our first ever digital showcase!" said 505 Games. 


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

1 Comments
SuperNintend0rk (3 days ago)

I can't think of any of their upcoming games off the top of my head but hopefully they'll have something exciting.

  • +1