Quantcast
Steam Lunar New Year Sale Now Live - VGChartz
Steam Lunar New Year Sale Now Live

Steam Lunar New Year Sale Now Live - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 24 January 2020 / 852 Views

The Steam Lunar New Year Sale is now live. The sale will end on January 27 at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm UK. Dozens of games have been discounted in celebration of the Chinese New Year and the start of the year of the Rat. 

Along with game discounts, there are also Tokens that can be earned. You can earn free Tokens by logging in each day of the sale, as well as earning 100 Tokens for every $1 spent. The Tokens can be spent on discounts in the Lunar Night Market, seasonal stickers, chat room effects, and more. 


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

1 Comments

Cerebralbore101 (on 24 January 2020)

Some good prices here. I'm tempted to get Warhammer 2 for $20.