Quantcast
Code Vein Release Date to be Announced on June 4 - VGChartz
Code Vein Release Date to be Announced on June 4

Code Vein Release Date to be Announced on June 4 - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 01 June 2018 / 1,012 Views

Bandai Namco revealed it will announced the release date and a new trailer for Code Vein on June 4 at 7pm PT / 10pm ET / June 5 at 11am JST.


Code Vein is in development for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Windows PC.

Thanks Gematsu.


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

Comments

There are no comments to display.