By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
Devolver Direct 2024 Set for June 7

Devolver Direct 2024 Set for June 7 - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 23 May 2024 / 1,612 Views

Devolver Digital announced it will host Devolver Direct 2024 on June 7 at 5:00 pm PT / 8:00 pm ET / 1:00 am UK on June 8.

The showcase will be 20 minutes long and feature "a big hand full of gaming gifts, including updates and release dates for upcoming titles, as well as some exciting new reveals."


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012 and taking over the hardware estimates in 2017. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel. You can contact the author on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

3 Comments
curl-6 (on 24 May 2024)

C'mon The Plucky Squire

  • 0
The Fury (on 23 May 2024)

Hoping to hear something about Skate Story, I'm still waiting.

  • 0
Salnax (on 23 May 2024)

Fortunately, the best part of E3 survived.

  • 0