By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
Resident Evil Showcase Set for April 15

Resident Evil Showcase Set for April 15 - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 08 April 2021 / 793 Views

Capcom announced it will hose a Resident Evil Showcase on April 15 at 3:00 pm PT / 6:00 pm ET / 11:00 pm UK. You will be able to watch it on YouTube.

The showcase will be 20 minutes long and be hosted by Brittney Brombacher. It will feature new information on Resident Evil Village.

View a teaser of the showcase below:

Resident Evil Village will launch on May 7 for the Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

0 Comments

There are no comments to display.