Nintendo Direct Rescheduled for September 13

Nintendo Direct Rescheduled for September 13 - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 12 September 2018 / 1,212 Views

The September 6 Nintendo Direct, which was delayed, has been rescheduled for September 13 at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm UK. 

The Nintendo Direct will be 35 minutes long and focus on upcoming Nintenbo Switch and Nintendo 3DS titles. 

 

You can watch it here.


 A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

1 Comments

Stefan.De.Machtige (on 12 September 2018)

Yes, yes... *insert a gif of a laughing Mr. Bizon*