New Nintendo Direct Tomorrow

New Nintendo Direct Tomorrow - News

by Jared Katz, posted on 17 December 2013 / 2,333 Views

Once again Nintendo has decided to grace us with new information about their upcoming games. This, of course, means a new Nintendo Direct. This Direct will take place tomorrow, December 18th, and will focus on 3DS and Wii U games coming out through Spring of 2014.

Nintendo Direct  1

Below are the links to each region's Direct, along with their times.

(US) Nintendo Direct: 9 AM EST/ 6 AM PST

(Europe) Nintendo Direct: 3 PM CET

(Japan) Nintendo Direct: 11 PM JST


More Articles

Comments

There are no comments to display.