By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
The Super Mario Bros. Movie Direct Set for Tomorrow, November 29

The Super Mario Bros. Movie Direct Set for Tomorrow, November 29 - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 28 November 2022 / 1,554 Views

Nintendo via Twitter announced it will be hosting a Nintendo Direct that will showcase the second trailer for The Super Mario Bros. Movie. No information on Nintendo games will be shown during the Nintendo Direct.

The Direct is set for tomorrow, November 29 at 2:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm ET / 10:00 pm GMT. It will be available to watch on YouTube.

The Super Mario Bros. Movie will arrive in theaters on April 7, 2023.

You can view the first trailer for The Super Mario Bros. Movie below:


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012 and taking over the hardware estimates in 2017. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel. You can contact the author on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

2 Comments
SuperNintend0rk (on 28 November 2022)

Awesome! Hopefully there are more characters in this trailer. I'm curious to see how all the voice acting turned out.

  • +3
S.Peelman (on 28 November 2022)

Interesting.. interesting..

  • 0