Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Set for September 17

Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase Set for September 17 - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 16 September 2020 / 548 Views

Nintendo announced it will host the Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase tomorrow, September 17 at 7am PT / 10am ET / 3pm BST. 

The Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase is a "series focused on titles from our development & publishing partners." Nintendo will share information on upcoming Nintendo Switch titles exclusively from its publishing partners.

You will be able to watch it on YouTube.


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

2 Comments

DavidValbu (on 16 September 2020)

Monster Hunter coming


Bandorr (on 16 September 2020)

Neat.