Quantcast
Gravity Rush 2 Demo Available Today - VGChartz
Gravity Rush 2 Demo Available Today

Gravity Rush 2 Demo Available Today - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 22 December 2016 / 6,211 Views

Sony announced a demo for Gravity Rush 2 will be available today via the PlayStation Store. There are two paths in the demo - one for new players and one for those familiar with Kat’s powers.

The Gravity Rush Overture will also be available on the US and Europe PlayStation YouTube channels on December 26 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT.


Gravity Rush 2 launches for the PlayStation 4 on January 18, 2017 in Europe, January 19 in Japan, and January 20 in the North America.


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

4 Comments

yhithere01 (on 22 December 2016)

All aboard the hype train!!!


Mr.GameCrazy (on 23 December 2016)

Choo choo!


  • +1
SnakeDrake (on 24 December 2016)

I don't need a demo to support our goddess Kat


zedo0 (on 24 December 2016)

I appreciate the heads up.