By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
×

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores

VGChartz Score
9.0
                         

Ratings

     

Alternative Names

ゴッド・オブ・ウォー コレクション

Developer

Bluepoint Games

Genre

Action

Other Versions

PSN, PSV

Release Dates

11/17/09 Sony Computer Entertainment
03/18/10 Capcom
04/30/10 Sony Computer Entertainment

Community Stats

Owners: 756
Favorite: 79
Tracked: 20
Wishlist: 47
Now Playing: 29
 
8.9

Avg Community Rating:

 

God of War Collection - Reviews

Critic Reviews

1up Read Review A 16th Nov 2009
CheatCodeCentral Read Review 4.8 out of 5 19th Nov 2009
Eurogamer Read Review 9 out of 10 30th Nov 2009
Game Informer Read Review 9.5 out of 10 19th Nov 2009
GameDaily Read Review 9 out of 10 19th Nov 2009
Gamepro Read Review 5 out of 5 17th Nov 2009
Games Master UK Print Magazine 94 out of 100 21st Feb 2010
Gamespy Read Review 4.5 out of 5 20th Nov 2009
Gametrailers Read Review 9 out of 10 19th Nov 2009
GiantBomb Read Review 4 out of 5 21st Nov 2009
IGN Read Review 9.4 out of 10 13th Nov 2009

User Reviews

9.8
Review rating: 0.0%
of 2 votes

Value

09th Mar 2010 | 1,715 views 

Value is what is in this double feature of action packed hours of game play for ONLY $30.

Read full review

Shipping Total

2,418,520 Units
As of: May 30th, 2012

Opinion (258)

Heavenly_King posted 27/11/2012, 04:02
I think this was not a heavy bundled game. It sold a lot because it came with GOW3 demo.
Message | Report
Mr Puggsly posted 25/11/2012, 05:23
@ oniyide - You're right, few ports receive sales like this. And that's why I looked for some sort of explanation. Bundling was the answer. I don't see how that is, "hating."

@ dsage01 - So? No one is claiming otherwise. However, Sony fans do get upset for pointing out this is a heavily bundled game.
Message | Report
dsage01 posted 25/11/2012, 12:44
This game was bundled agreed...but no of where near the amount bundles the Forza series had
Message | Report
oniyide posted 02/09/2012, 03:15
LOL to the haters, bundle or not it still sold well, without bundles it still would have sold about two mil. What blows my mind is none of the other collections come even close
Message | Report
enrageorange posted 09/07/2012, 05:43
USA sales
2009 400k
2010 900k
2011 200k
The only games that ever have these types of increases year 1 to 2 are bundled or launch games. It is very clear at least 500k of these sales are from bundles.

And this will not reach 3mil. It sold less then 50k so far this year.
Message | Report
withdreday posted 24/05/2012, 06:08
@Mr Puggsly Even if the numbers are a bit "bloated", the bundles couldn't account for more than 200k worth of sales.

In other words, these sales are still amazing.
Message | Report
View all