Halo Infinite Campaign First Look to Happen During  Xbox Games Showcase on July 23

Halo Infinite Campaign First Look to Happen During Xbox Games Showcase on July 23 - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 09 July 2020 / 992 Views

Microsoft’s GM of games marketing Aaron Greenberg via Twitter announced the first look at Halo Infinite's Campaign will take place during the Xbox Games Showcase on July 23.

The Xbox Games Showcase will start at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST and can be watched on YouTubeTwitchFacebook, and Twitter. There will also be a Summer Game Fest pre-show starting an hour earlier at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST with Geoff Keighley.

Halo Infinite will launch alongside the Xbox Series X in Holiday 2020, as well as the Xbox One and PC.


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

2 Comments

Loneken (on 09 July 2020)

Excellent.


Jigsawx1 (on 11 July 2020)

I will definitly have a look!