By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
×

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores

Ratings

     

Alternative Names

Xenoblade2

ゼノブレイド2

Developer

Monolith Soft

Genre

Role-Playing

Release Dates

12/01/17 Nintendo
12/01/17 Nintendo
12/01/17 Nintendo

Community Stats

Owners: 134
Favorite: 33
Tracked: 5
Wishlist: 4
Now Playing: 19
 
8.8

Avg Community Rating:

 

Xenoblade Chronicles 2 - Reviews

Critic Reviews

CheatCodeCentral Read Review 4.8 out of 5 29th Dec 2017
Destructoid Read Review 8 out of 10 29th Dec 2017
DualShockers Read Review 9.5 out of 10 29th Dec 2017
Game Informer Read Review 7.5 out of 10 29th Dec 2017
Gamespot Read Review 7 out of 10 29th Dec 2017
IGN Read Review 8.5 out of 10 29th Dec 2017
Polygon Read Review 7.5 out of 10 29th Dec 2017

User Reviews

9.2
Review rating: 85.7%
of 7 votes

Xenoblade with a Pokedex to find all the rare Blades (Pokeblade?)

09th Jul 2022 | 2,858 views 

A must have for Switch Owners, another overwhelming Title from Monolith Soft, Top Notch Music, History and addictive Gameplay when you understand it.

Read full review

1.0
Review rating: 4.8%
of 21 votes

Great potential held back

24th Jun 2022 | 3,864 views 

Just about every story aspect of the game has well-written parts and badly-written parts. The sidequests and half of the cast are well-written while the main story and the other half of the cast isn’t

Read full review

Shipping Total

2,700,000 Units
As of: December 31st, 2022

Opinion (25)

Machina posted 04/08/2023, 05:24
+260k in all of 2022.

Message | Report
KingEidilleg posted 25/12/2022, 05:51
I came back to this site after several years. Seeing someone give this a 1 makes me wonder why I came back .. I'm too old for this sh*t.
Message | Report
PAOerfulone posted 20/08/2020, 12:53
Ok, I have several questions. First one being: Where the hell are all these updated sales figures for all these First Party Switch games coming from?
Message | Report
Zeruda-Hime posted 21/01/2019, 01:48
I love this game (350 hours LOL).
I want an another Xenoblade on Switch. :(
Message | Report
PAOerfulone posted 07/01/2019, 04:20
It was at 1.53 million shipped+digital according to Nintendo by the end of September. It should be close to 2 million as of now.
Message | Report
Shikamo posted 02/06/2018, 07:07
1m!
Message | Report
View all