By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
×

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores

Genre

Misc

Other Versions

GC, PS2, PC, X360, Mob, PS3, S32X, PS4, XOne, All

Release Dates

06/19/07 Capcom
05/31/07 Capcom
06/29/07 Capcom

Community Stats

Owners: 7
Favorite: 1
Tracked: 0
Wishlist: 0
Now Playing: 0
 
8.3

Avg Community Rating:

 

Resident Evil 4 - Reviews

Critic Reviews

No Critic Reviews have been submitted yet...

User Reviews

No User Reviews have been submitted yet...

Shipping Total

2,000,000 Units
As of: September 30th, 2018

Opinion (264)

AngryAztec posted 26/12/2013, 04:18
@-girgosz- Well, the HD port wasn't better than the Wii version. Other than the resolution, the HD port (PS3) had a choppy framerate and compressed audio. Capcom pulled a lazy job with that "remake" of RE4. The Wii version still is the best port of the game. The controls (you got options as how to play it) is something that cannot be beat.
Message | Report
DieAppleDie posted 12/11/2012, 02:56
RE5 could have worked on the Wii easily (downgraded to this games visual level, even a lil bit above, could have sell over a milion )
Message | Report
DieAppleDie posted 12/11/2012, 02:56
RE5 could have worked on the Wii easily (downgraded to this games visual level, even a lil bit above, could have sell over a milion )
Message | Report
Fededx posted 07/07/2012, 05:53
It was the first Wii game I bought and I loved it. I'm glad it sold so much! Totally deserves it, the control are fantastic.
Message | Report
RedInker posted 06/06/2012, 04:19
Whoooo over 2 million. Great numbers for a great game. One of my favourite Wii games and superiour to the original GC version
Message | Report
oniyide posted 11/02/2012, 03:34
LOL to anyone who thinks that Capcom would waste time and money chopping up RE5 just to get it to work on Wii this late in the game. Cause people really want a worst version of a game that has been available for YEARS
Message | Report
View all