By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
×

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores

Ratings

     

Developer

Intelligent Systems

Genre

Role-Playing

Release Dates

05/19/17 Nintendo
04/20/17 Nintendo
05/19/17 Nintendo

Community Stats

Owners: 28
Favorite: 6
Tracked: 0
Wishlist: 3
Now Playing: 3
 
8.6

Avg Community Rating:

 

Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia - Reviews

Critic Reviews

Destructoid Read Review 7.5 out of 10 31st Dec 2017
Gamespot Read Review 9 out of 10 31st Dec 2017
Gaming Trend Read Review 90 out of 100 31st Dec 2017
IGN Read Review 7.8 out of 10 31st Dec 2017

User Reviews

No User Reviews have been submitted yet...

Sales History

Total Sales
0.21m
Japan
0.34m
NA
0.16m
Europe
0.05m
Others
0.75m
Total
1 133,579 n/a n/a 133,579
2 24,473 n/a n/a 24,473
3 13,394 n/a n/a 13,394
4 6,060 n/a n/a 6,060
5 4,067 61,500 49,641 16,410 131,618
6 2,999 26,912 16,475 6,865 53,251
7 2,475 22,420 12,100 5,622 42,617
8 1,823 18,224 8,964 4,518 33,529
9 1,320 7,722 6,616 2,084 17,742
10 886 3,451 5,339 1,074 10,750

Opinion (7)

Mar1217 posted 07/09/2018, 06:55
With digital included. It's clear the game has become at least the 5th best selling FE in the franchise. Which is great knowing the content and the situation it released in.
Message | Report
KrspaceT posted 12/04/2018, 11:48
Huh, it's climbed pretty well. I think Nintendo can take note there is some decent market for the ideas it has even with the conditions it released in.
Message | Report
PAOerfulone posted 27/06/2017, 09:48
Opens for US+Europe+Japan:
Awakening: 99,831 + 45,994 + 245,402 = 391,227
Fates: 219,736 + 51,075 + 322,152 = 592,963
Echoes: 61,500 + 49,641 + 133,579 = 244,720

I'm not expecting this game to come close to Awakening or Fates' numbers, nor was I to begin with, so I'm not exactly sweating bullets over these comparisons. But I at least expect this to reach around 1.2 million.
Though being released that the end of the 3DS' life cycle and a degree of franchise fatigue will be obstacles it'll have to overcome.
Message | Report
Fededx posted 26/06/2017, 12:28
Well, it seems it won't be a million seller like the other two. Shame, because it looks better than those. Hope it shows some good legs throughout the year, then it may have a chance of breaking the million mark
Message | Report
b00moscone posted 26/06/2017, 11:44
@caffeinade It released in the West.
Message | Report
caffeinade posted 26/06/2017, 11:26
Woah, what happened in week 5, Japan? Is this due to a tracking error?
Message | Report
View all