By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores


DONTNOD Entertainment



Other Versions

All, iOS, PC, PS4, X360, XOne

Release Dates

01/30/15 Square Enix
(Add Date)
01/30/15 Square Enix

Community Stats

Owners: 0
Favorite: 0
Tracked: 0
Wishlist: 0
Now Playing: 0

Life is Strange - Summary

Life Is Strange is a game with 5 episodes that is revolutionising the concept of narrative games with choices/consequences by letting the player go back in time to influence the past, present and future.

You play as Maxine Caulfield, a photography student, who, while saving the life of her childhood friend Chloe, discovers that she can go back in time. The two young women soon find themselves confronted with the sordid underbelly of Arcadia Bay as they find out the truth about the disappearance of another student.

Meanwhile, Max begins to have premonitory visions, and tries to understand the implications of her power. She must quickly learn that changing the past can have disastrous consequences for the future.


Legacy Sales History

Opinion (0)

View all