By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores




Rockstar North



Other Versions

DS, PS3, X360

Release Dates

04/13/10 Rockstar Games
(Add Date)
04/16/10 Rockstar Games

Community Stats

Owners: 21
Favorite: 1
Tracked: 2
Wishlist: 1
Now Playing: 0

Avg Community Rating:


Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City - Summary

Grand Theft Auto: Episodes from Liberty City delivers two games based on the world of Liberty City. Both games -- The Lost & Damned and The Ballad of Gay Tony -- offer expansive, story-based experiences inside this wild and dangerous city. The package does not require a copy of the original Grand Theft Auto IV to play. THE LOST AND DAMNED -- Johnny is a veteran member of The Lost, a notorious biker gang. Johnny has been creating business opportunities for The Lost in Liberty City, but his first loyalty must be to the patch he wears on his back and to Billy Grey, the club's President. However, when Billy returns from rehab hell-bent on bloodshed and debauchery, Johnny finds himself in the middle of a vicious turf war with rival gangs for control of a city torn apart by violence and corruption. Can the brotherhood survive? THE BALLAD OF GAY TONY -- Grand Theft Auto IV's second downloadable episode injects Liberty City with an overdose of guns, glitz, and grime. As Luis Lopez, part-time hoodlum and full-time assistant to legendary nightclub impresario Tony Prince (aka "Gay Tony"), players will struggle with the competing loyalties of family and friends, and with the uncertainty about who is real and who is fake in a world in which everyone has a price.

Sales History

Total Sales
1 n/a n/a 90 23 113
2 n/a n/a 102 36 138
3 n/a n/a 95 33 128
4 n/a n/a 139 47 186
5 n/a n/a 171 58 229
6 n/a n/a 190 65 255
7 n/a n/a 172 59 231
8 n/a n/a 174 59 233
9 n/a n/a 283 96 379
10 n/a n/a 326 112 438

Opinion (0)

View all