By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
×

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores

Ratings

     

Alternative Names

Sonic to Ankoku no Kishi

ソニックと暗黒の騎士

Developer

Sonic Team

Genre

Platform

Release Dates

03/03/09 Sega
03/12/09 Sega
03/13/09 Sega

Friend Code

Community Stats

Owners: 86
Favorite: 2
Tracked: 2
Wishlist: 11
Now Playing: 2
 
6.5

Avg Community Rating:

 

Sonic Unleashed without Werehog

30th Apr 2009 | 1,610 views 


sep85dd

User Score
7.7
                         

Presentation - 7.5
Gameplay - 8.5
Value - 9.0

Sonic is back. And After the very hard to play Unleashed, this Sonicgame is one of the best since Adventure 2.

 

Sonic looks great, the graphics are realistic and like this in Unleashed. The Gameplay is very simple and you learn it in a few minutes.

I played it trough in 5 Hours, without collecting all Treasures and without getting all Extras and specials in the Game. The complete Gametime should be around 10 hours.

 

All in all Sonic and the Black knight is better than Unleashed, but far weaker than Sonic Adventure.

It has good musics too, very good rock tracks and one pretty ballad song.

 

 


Shipping Total

1,200,000 Units
As of: December 31st, 2017

Opinion (105)

greencactaur posted 14/07/2016, 10:23
how did this reach 1million lol :_:
Message | Report
qwertyDANIELqwerty posted 19/09/2014, 02:57
Best Sonic game here! THERE I SAID IT!
Message | Report
Fededx posted 07/05/2014, 06:21
Now every Sonic game on the Wii has sold a million units :)
Message | Report
ExplodingBlock posted 28/04/2014, 01:26
Was never a big fan of this game, I tried it and found my self just shaking the wii remote to death. I liked Secret Rings better
Message | Report
atma998 posted 03/01/2014, 03:31
0.97M, will definitely reach one million before Wii's completely dead.
Message | Report
atma998 posted 03/01/2014, 03:31
0.97M, will definitely reach one million before Wii's completely dead.
Message | Report
View all