×

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores

VGChartz Score
8.7
                         

Ratings

     

Alternative Names

Uncharted: El Dorado no Hihou

アンチャーテッド エル・ドラドの秘宝

Developer

Naughty Dog

Genre

Action

Release Dates

11/16/07 Sony Computer Entertainment
12/06/07 Sony Computer Entertainment
12/07/07 Sony Computer Entertainment

Community Stats

Owners: 2,009
Favorite: 144
Tracked: 32
Wishlist: 39
Now Playing: 33
 
8.6

Avg Community Rating:

 

This naughty dog deserves a treat.

30th Aug 2009 | 1,607 views 


TGolem

User Score
10
                         

Presentation - 10
Gameplay - 10
Value - 9.0
add all the gunfire and fist pounding in this cliff hanging adventure with a great plot up and you've got yourself an epic game that you won't soon forget.

From start to finish Uncharted: Drake's Fortune will let you know it's an action packed adventure game. with a great plot and very likeable cast of heroes it's easy to get caught up in the game and just play for hours on end.

I found the controls very intuitive and fluid from hiding behind cover, shooting and lobbing grenades to jumping onto a ledge and then making a perfect drop down, you shouldn't have any trouble doing what you need to do to come out the victor against the mercenaries and other villains of this adventure.

The graphics of the game at release were ahead of the game and look beautiful and comparable or even better than some recent releases.

You may find yourself looking for all the treasures and trophies in the game. you will likely consider it a pleasure to go through the entire game multiple times to do so, i know i have.

 

This is my favorite game this generation and i highly recommend it.


Sales History

Total Sales
0.12m
Japan
2.32m
NA
1.73m
Europe
0.80m
Others
4.97m
Total
1 n/a 25,683 n/a 4,532 30,215
2 n/a 43,225 n/a 7,628 50,853
3 n/a 33,476 n/a 5,908 39,384
4 16,494 35,176 67,714 30,261 149,645
5 9,764 35,877 88,089 37,388 171,118
6 7,441 39,103 102,946 43,123 192,613
7 6,153 26,595 66,673 28,180 127,601
8 7,002 18,074 42,559 18,226 85,861
9 2,883 12,883 37,439 15,433 68,638
10 2,313 10,974 31,127 12,880 57,294

Opinion (1049)

paulrage2 posted 05/02/2018, 09:30
The game is near of 5 million physical copies on PlayStation 3.
Message | Report
Tridrakious posted 20/12/2012, 02:44
I wonder what is next for the Uncharted franchise. Could there really be a Kart racer in the future? There is a card game now after all.
Message | Report
Ganoncrotch posted 14/12/2012, 09:23
@mario_pana
this game was always heralded as the best reason to get a launch ps3 it still holds up and looks great now even, how you can say no one cared about this franchise til it's sequel I just don't get how you could think that.
Message | Report
oniyide posted 14/12/2012, 05:58
dont know y anyone was answering tontus, he clearly doesnt know what the hell he is talking about, as Uncharted 2 and 3, especially 3 were not heavily bundled. The game is popular deal with it.
Message | Report
Mario_pana posted 12/12/2012, 05:02
People at first did not care about this game until uncharted 2. NOW PS3 LOVERS LOVE THIS FRANCHISE. 😱
Message | Report
think-man posted 11/12/2012, 01:26
@Tontus I dont agree, I hope they keep making uncharted is an awesome franchise that sony and ND should keep supporting.
Message | Report
View all