By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
E3 2021 and Summer Game Fest Schedule

E3 2021 and Summer Game Fest Schedule - Article

by William D'Angelo , posted on 10 June 2021 / 2,288 Views

E3 2021 and Summer Game Fest are kicking off later this week with a full schedule of showcases, keynotes, interviews, announcements, and more. Dates for events run from Thursday, June 10 through Tuesday, June 15.

You can check out the schedule of events below and join the conversations at our E3 Hub Thread on our forums.

It all starts this Thursday, June 10 with Summer Game Fest Kickoff Live at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST and be around two hours in length. It will feature over 30 games with new game announcements and "long-awaited updates" on previously announced games. 

Friday, June 11 will see the Koch Primetime shwocase at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST, and the IGN Expo at 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST, and more.

Saturday, June 12 will feature the Ubisoft Forward at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST, Devolver Digital at 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET / 9:30pm BST, Gearbox E3 Showcase at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST, and more.

Sunday June 13 will see the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST, Square Enix Presents at 12:15pm PT / 3:15pm ET / 8:15pm BST, and more.

Monday, June 14 will feature the Take-Two Interactive Panel at 10:15am PT / 1:15pm ET / 6:15pm BST, Capcom at 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET / 10:30pm BST, and more.

Tuesday, June 15 will feature a Nintendo Direct at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST, Bandai Namco presentation at 2:25pm PT / 5:25pm ET / 10:25pm BST, and more.

E3 2021 and Summer Game Fest Schedule

Check out the schedule below:

June 10:

  • Summer Game Fest Kickoff Live - 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST

June 11:

  • Tribeca Games Spotlight - 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST
  • Koch Primetime - 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST
  • IGN Expo - 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST

June 12:

  • Guerrilla Collective Part 2 - 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST
  • Wholesome Direct - 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST
  • Ubisoft Forward Pre-show - 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm BST
  • Ubisoft Forward - 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST
  • Devolver Digital - 1:30pm PT / 4:30pm ET / 9:30pm BST
  • Gearbox E3 Showcase - 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST
  • UploadVR - 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST

June 13:

  • Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase - 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST
  • Square Enix Presents - 12:15pm PT / 3:15pm ET / 8:15pm BST
  • Warner Bros. Games' Back 4 Blood - 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm BST
  • PC Gaming Show - 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET / 10:30pm BST
  • Future Games Show - 4pm PT / 7pm ET / 12am BST on June 14

June 14:

  • Verizon - 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm BST
  • Intellivision - 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST
  • Take-Two Interactive Panel - 10:15am PT / 1:15pm ET / 6:15pm BST
  • Mythical Games - 11:10am PT / 2:10pm ET / 7:10pm BST
  • Indie Showcase - 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST
  • Freedom Games - 12:30pm PT / 3:30pm ET / 8:30pm BST
  • VENN - 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm BST
  • Capcom - 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET / 10:30pm BST
  • Razer - 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm BST

June 15:

  • Nintendo Direct - 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST
  • Bandai Namco - 2:25pm PT / 5:25pm ET / 10:25pm BST
  • Yooreka Studio - 3:30pm PT / 6:30pm ET / 11:30pm BST
  • Gamespot Play For All Showcase - 3:35pm PT / 6:35pm ET / 11:35pm BST
  • E3 2021 Awards Show - 4:45pm PT / 7:45pm ET / 12:45am BST on June 16

A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

5 Comments
deerox (on 09 June 2021)

Intellivision? They are still around?

  • +6
VAMatt deerox (on 09 June 2021)

Probably somebody purchased the name at some point.

  • +1
SvenTheTurkey VAMatt (on 12 June 2021)

He might be referring to the new intellivision console. I doubt they would have anything notable to show at e3.

  • 0
VAMatt (on 09 June 2021)

I feel like the only thing interesting this year, as far as new game information is concerned, is Xbox and Bethesda.

  • +4
Comment was deleted...