By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
×

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores

Ratings

   

Developer

Incognito Entertainment

Genre

Shooter

Other Versions

PS, PSN

Release Dates

08/28/07 Sony Computer Entertainment
(Add Date)
09/21/07 Sony Computer Entertainment

Community Stats

Owners: 527
Favorite: 13
Tracked: 1
Wishlist: 2
Now Playing: 5
 
8

Avg Community Rating:

 

I've been playing this game for over two years now!

29th Dec 2009 | 1,635 views 


Buckwheat

User Score
9.7
                         

Presentation - 8.5
Gameplay - 10
Value - 10
I've been playing video games for nearly 20 years now and I can't think of another game that I've played as much as this one. This is definitely the most addictive game I have ever played!

Warhawk is a game that instantly caught my eye a couple of years ago.  I played the original on the PSOne and I wanted to see what improvements a couple of generations made.  The lack of a single-player campaign didn't shy me away from picking up this game on day one.

The replay value is extremely high.  I've been playing this game at least 3 times per week for the last 28 months.  I've bought several games since then, but I keep going back to Warhawk.

I have friends that are also big fans of this game.  They also continue to play this game.  It is a great party game with 4-person split-screen capabilities.  Chat over bluetooth devices also allows for a pleasureable experience.

The graphics are dated now, but they aren't horrible.  The sounds are spot on, and it is the attention to detail that spells the difference between win and loss.  Everyone should try this game.  I don't think you will regret playing this gem.


Sales History

Total Sales
0.00m
Japan
0.49m
NA
0.39m
Europe
0.17m
Others
1.06m
Total
1 n/a 59,394 12,659 14,701 86,754
2 n/a 20,610 8,882 6,598 36,090
3 n/a 11,473 9,613 5,229 26,315
4 n/a 8,770 11,608 5,417 25,795
5 n/a 6,902 8,329 3,994 19,225
6 n/a 5,694 6,770 3,262 15,726
7 n/a 4,810 7,184 3,244 15,238
8 n/a 4,421 6,941 3,094 14,456
9 n/a 4,238 8,098 3,447 15,783
10 n/a 4,025 6,523 2,884 13,432

Opinion (146)

thewastedyouth posted 02/08/2013, 03:40
I am sure this game sold waaay more, it is always packed with a ton of people

I got this game in 2013 and it is AWESOME!!!
Message | Report
Solid-Stark posted 06/03/2012, 09:05
@ Turkish Source? Maybe it is, I doubt it's more than 100k. Shipments plus PSN sales should put this at around 1.5m
Message | Report
Turkish posted 08/01/2012, 08:18
Undertracked.
Message | Report
Solid-Stark posted 20/12/2011, 02:16
me too
Message | Report
Mordred11 posted 30/08/2011, 12:43
agreed with coolbeans.
Message | Report
coolbeans posted 21/07/2011, 01:09
Just give it the 1 mil. it deserves it and then some.
Message | Report
View all