By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
×

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores

VGChartz Score
9.1
                         

Ratings

     

Alternative Names

Heavy Rain Kokoro no Kishimu Toki

Heavy Rain 心の軋むとき

Developer

Quantic Dream

Genre

Adventure

Other Versions

PS4, All

Release Dates

02/23/10 Sony Computer Entertainment
02/18/10 Sony Computer Entertainment
02/26/10 Sony Computer Entertainment

Community Stats

Owners: 770
Favorite: 122
Tracked: 36
Wishlist: 96
Now Playing: 34
 
8.8

Avg Community Rating:

 

BEST INTERACTING GAME EVER!!!!!!!!

11th Mar 2010 | 1,641 views 


waterdragon51

User Score
9.6
                         

Presentation - 9.5
Gameplay - 10
Value - 9.5
Heavy Rain is one of the most successful ps3 game that is out right now! One of the best! A great start off of the 2010 year for the ps3! And Heavy Rain will hit the million and a half by May!!!

Heavy Rain has great game play and presentation! The graphics is pretty good but i thought they could of done better. But the story is AMAZING, it has that thriller that will never let you drop the remote until the incredible ending! Unless you made the right choice to have the best ending because there are 20+ ending in Heavy Rain. But the only down part about this game is the slow beginning but after a few chapters it gets a faster pace and a better story. But I totally recommand this game to ps3 gamers, but if you have the faint of heart or had previous seizure don't buy the game.


Shipping Total

3,000,000 Units
As of: August 2013

Opinion (430)

Mr Puggsly posted 04/01/2019, 06:52
Jason!
Message | Report
thewastedyouth posted 15/04/2014, 03:26
Japan sales

man wtf are they even playing in that country
Message | Report
Turkish posted 10/01/2014, 06:54
Undertracked, it passed 3 million back in august 2013. https://twitter.com/GdeFondaumiere/status/369440406808719360
Message | Report
z101 posted 24/10/2013, 02:10
A boring interactive movie with a B-Movie storyline. But it has pretty graphics, so some people bought it.
Message | Report
JustThatGamer posted 21/10/2013, 04:18
It's an okay/good interactive experience, nothing special. Impressive sales, it's under-tracked quite a bit too.
Message | Report
zumnupy10 posted 26/07/2013, 10:01
@WagnerPaiva - It's my favorite PS3 game too.
Message | Report
View all