By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
Limited Run Games Showcase LRG3 2024 Set for June 20

Limited Run Games Showcase LRG3 2024 Set for June 20 - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 12 June 2024 / 1,669 Views

Limited Run Games announced the LRG3 2024 showcase will take place on Thursday, June 20 at 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 7:00 pm UK. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

The showcase will preview some of the Limited Run Games  "biggest upcoming physical and digital releases" coming out later this year and beyond.


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012 and taking over the hardware estimates in 2017. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel. You can contact the author on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

2 Comments
Leynos (on 13 June 2024)

Hi Fi Rush Physical release I hope.

  • 0
KLXVER (on 12 June 2024)

Nice. Was waiting for this announcement:)

  • 0