Quantcast
Shin Megami Tensei: Persona 4 for PlayStation 2
×

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores

VGChartz Score
9.3
                         

Ratings

     

Alternative Names

Persona 4

ペルソナ4

Developer

Atlus

Genre

Role-Playing

Release Dates

12/08/08 Atlus
07/10/08 Atlus
03/13/09 Square Enix

Community Stats

Owners: 397
Favorite: 64
Tracked: 3
Wishlist: 12
Now Playing: 18
 
9.3

Avg Community Rating:

 

Error, no news item selected

Sales History

Total Sales
0.36m
Japan
0.34m
NA
0.04m
Europe
0.08m
Others
0.82m
Total

Opinion (116)

Darashiva posted 16/01/2016, 02:29
Just finished the game for the first time. Love the story and characters, but the dungeons get really frustrating at times. The gameplay itself is quite good, but some of the dungeons just feel too long.
Message | Report
Lynx_7 posted 05/04/2012, 03:51
After having finished P3 FES recently, I gotta say I still prefer this game. The gameplay is better and there are more things to do after you finish a dungeon, not to mention the pacing of the story is better. Granted, the ending of P3 is superior in every way, but P4 was just more fun to play overall.
Message | Report
Lynx_7 posted 10/11/2011, 12:54
Well, I really liked the story of this game, it was the strongest point for me. Maybe because I liked the atmosphere and I'm a sucker for mystery story sort of things. I haven't played P3 yet but I plan to, so I can't say which one is better for now.
Message | Report
MRKs posted 30/09/2011, 02:50
It's a matter of taste, the story in this game wans't appealing to me and got bored of the story pretty fast (Dungeon 4) Also, i agree the characters are more realistic but I couldn't stand most of them. Persona 3 is more Shin megami tensei and the characters are more...interesting. Just my opinion here
Message | Report
BroFe posted 10/09/2011, 10:19
MRKs, that's probably because, actually this game is better that P3 in every aspect (yes, including characters and story)
Message | Report
ishiki posted 13/08/2011, 01:47
I liked Persona 3 more... but I wouldn't call this trash XD.
Message | Report
View all