Siren: Blood Curse Episodes 9-12 (PlayStation Network) - Overview

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores







Release Dates

07/23/08 Sony Computer Entertainment
(Add Date)
(Add Date)

Community Stats

Owners: 0
Tracked: 0
Wishlist: 0
Now Playing: 0


An American TV crew has arrived in Japan to film an expose on the legend of the "vanished village" only to find themselves caught in a deadly series of events. Controlling seven diffeent playable characters, the player must uncover the mystery behind the curse that grips the errie village of Hanuda. Intense graphics, realistic character animation and a gritty film-like graphical presentation add to the horror of Siren: Blood Curse.

Requires Episode 1 to Play.

Download Episodes 9-12 and get ready for the intense climax to Siren: Blood Curse, as paths cross and horrible, inescapable truths are revealed. Armed with knowledge and skills from previous episodes, discover the truth behind the horrors of Hanuda village and the destiny that awaits everyone involved.

Game Features:

  • Complex story spread across 12 dramatic seperate episodes with seven playable characters.
  • Unique sight jack system lets you see exactly what your enemies see.
  • Sneak past the deadly Shibito or take them head on with over 50 kinds of weapons, each with unique fatal finishing moves.
  • Archive system lets player unlock a variety of story clues and information.


Latest Updates

Game Information Updated oliist 17th Jun 2010
Game Summary added to Database Blaiyan 12th Oct 2009
Game Information Updated Blaiyan 18th Sep 2009
Release Date Added to Database Blaiyan 18th Sep 2009
Game Added to Database Blaiyan 18th Sep 2009

Sales History

Opinion (0)

View all