By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
Disney & Marvel Games Showcase Set for September 9

Disney & Marvel Games Showcase Set for September 9 - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 15 August 2022 / 1,227 Views

Disney announced the Disney & Marvel Games Showcase at D23 Expo 2022 will happen on Friday, September 9 at 1:00 pm PT / 4:00 pm ET / 9:00 pm BST. It will be hosted by Kinda Funny's Blessing Adeoye Jr.

The showcase will feature new content from Disney & Pixar Games, Marvel Games, Lucasfilm Games, and 20th Century Games. There will be new announcements and updates on Disney Dreamlight ValleyMarvel’s Midnight Suns, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, and a sneak peek at the upcoming Marvel ensemble game from Skydance New Media.

You will be able to watch the Disney & Marvel Games Showcase on YouTubeTwitterTwitch, and Facebook.

Those attending D23 Expo 2022 in-person will be able to watch the showcase live on the Premiere Stage, with a presentation after the livestream that will feature developer interviews, special guests, and exclusive giveaways.


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012 and taking over the hardware estimates in 2017. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel. You can contact the author on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

3 Comments
2zosteven (on 15 August 2022)

disney/marvel crossover like kingdom hearts

  • 0
JWeinCom 2zosteven (on 15 August 2022)

Marvel vs Capcom vs Disney.

  • 0
gtotheunit91 (on 15 August 2022)

Has there ever been a Disney/Marvel video game showcase before?

  • 0