By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use. Close
Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021 Showcase Details Released

Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021 Showcase Details Released - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 11 June 2021 / 1,368 Views

Microsoft have released some new details on the Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021 showcase, which will take place on Sunday, June 13 at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm UK.

You will be able to watch it on TwitchYouTubeFacebook, and Twitter. It will also be streamed on channels worldwide, including Bilibili in China, Jeuxvideo in France, and VK in Russia, OTT platforms including Samsung TV+, Xumo, PlutoTV and Vizio, and regional Xbox pages on Facebook and elsewhere.

The Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021 showcase will be streamed in 1080p at 60fps. It will be rebroadcased following the showcased in 4K at 60fps on the Xbox YouTube channel.

Xbox and Bethesda E3 2021 Showcase Details Released

The showcase will have subtitles in the following languages: LATAM Spanish, BR Portuguese, German, Parisian French, Russian, Italian, Castilian Spanish, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Japanese, Korean, Polish, Turkish, Arabic, Hindi, Malay, Vietnamese, Persian (Farsi), Greek, Dutch, Danish, Swedish, Czech, Norwegian, Greek, Hungarian, Finnish, Slovak, Hebrew, and Portugal Portuguese. 

A version of the show will be available with American Sign Language (ASL) and Audio Descriptions (AD) in English on the Xbox YouTube channel.

The Xbox FanFest Watch Party will start an hour early at 9:00 am PT / 12:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm UK. It will feature an exclusive Q&A with special guests from Team Xbox and Bethesda. You can sign up at www.xbox.com/fanfest and opt-in for the Xbox FanFest Watch Party.

Detailed blog posts with key announcements will be posted at news.xbox.com.


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

2 Comments
ClassicGamingWizzz (on 11 June 2021)

I hope nothing leaks like past years , we needs surprises not some cunts leaking all the show a day before...

  • +2
Ayla ClassicGamingWizzz (on 11 June 2021)

Amen

  • 0