PS5 Showcase for Tomorrow YouTube Page Now Live

PS5 Showcase for Tomorrow YouTube Page Now Live - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 15 September 2020 / 1,573 Views

Sony Interactive Entertainment over the weekend announced it will host a PlayStation 5 showcase on Wednesday, September 16 starting at 1 pm PDT / 4 pm EDT / 9 pm BST / 10 pm CEST.

The YouTube page for the PS5 showcase has now gone live.

"Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!)," reads the description to the YouTube page.

"Our next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners."


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

11 Comments

halil23 (on 16 September 2020)

Man what is with that 007 troll?!? Always giving Sony sh!ts on every article relating to PS5. Anyway, hoping Sony gives info on what their plan with PSVR2, hope they continue to invest in VR


AFattyGamer (on 15 September 2020)

Sony bring on the fireworks! Drop bombshells! Let the world know that Sony PS5 is coming out for blood in November :D! And drop pre-order information damnit!


method114 (on 15 September 2020)

seriously just give me the preoder info so I can order this thing. Well at a store I want to do a midnight pickup but yea.


  • +3
  • -6
AFattyGamer (on 15 September 2020)

@method114 If Sony can mention pre-order towards the end or beginning that'd be good for us all, friend lol. I want to pre-order mines from Best Buy online xD


  • +1
AFattyGamer (on 15 September 2020)

@dane007 I'm sure Sony will give us reason to friend! The Spider Man launch game and the Demon Souls remake look good! Plus I saw Sony's 1st party studios tweeting tons of hidden surprises for us :)! This should be a good event!


  • 0
  • -8
  • -10
  • -5
DonFerrari (on 15 September 2020)

So more focused on launch window, good.


poroporo (on 16 September 2020)

Beyond!