PlayStation Plus Members Who Pre-order Rock Band 4 Get 10 Free Songs

PlayStation Plus Members Who Pre-order Rock Band 4 Get 10 Free Songs - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 11 August 2015 / 2,743 Views

PlayStation Plus members who pre-order a digital copy of Rock Band 4 will receive 10 DLC songs for free, Harmonix has announced. A PS4-exclusive theme will also be made available as an additional pre-order bonus.

The 10 free DLC songs are:

  • All That Remains – “Divide”
  • Blitz Kids – “Run For Cover”
  • Bring Me The Horizon – “Throne”
  • Dead Sara – “Mona Lisa”
  • Duran Duran – “The Reflex”
  • Janis Joplin – “Move Over”
  • Of Mice & Men – “Would You Still Be There”
  • Oh Honey – “Sugar You”
  • Pantera – “Cowboys From Hell (Live from Monsters in Moscow Festival)”
  • Seastick Steve – “Summertime Boy”


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

More Articles


H3ADShOt3 (on 11 August 2015)

So is rock band 4 leaning more to the Playstation side or the Xbox side?? I still want some exclusive songs if RBN comes back...

LuckyTrouble (on 11 August 2015)

You get 34 songs with Amazon, but 10 songs here. The 10 songs here have recognizable names though, whereas the 34 songs from Amazon are from a handful of bands I doubt most would recognize. On the other hand, since you'll probably be buying a new guitar controller anyways, it makes a lot more sense to buy entirely physically.

-CraZed- (on 11 August 2015)

However there are many people like myself who still have all their old RB gear and have been waiting for the digital only pre-order (there's a thread about this on the RB forums). Since we aren't spending $250 for a band-in-a-box 10 songs is pretty reasonable. So, it only makes sense to buy physical if you need the equipment.

  • 0
ReimTime (on 11 August 2015)

Is actually 10 different versions of Call me Maybe, don't lie Activision