Quantcast
Freedom Wars for PlayStation Vita - Reviews, Ratings
×

America - Front

America - Back

Review Scores

Ratings

     

Alternative Names

フリーダムウォーズ

Developer

SCE Japan Studio

Genre

Misc

Release Dates

10/28/14 Sony Computer Entertainment
06/26/14 Sony Computer Entertainment
10/31/14 Sony Computer Entertainment

Community Stats

Owners: 16
Favorite: 2
Tracked: 5
Wishlist: 1
Now Playing: 2
 
8

Avg Community Rating:

 

Freedom Wars - Reviews

Critic Reviews

No Critic Reviews have been submitted yet...

User Reviews

No User Reviews have been submitted yet...

Sales History

Total Sales
0.32m
Japan
0.15m
NA
0.10m
Europe
0.08m
Others
0.66m
Total
1 189,634 n/a n/a 189,634
2 42,850 n/a n/a 42,850
3 20,559 n/a n/a 20,559
4 10,636 n/a n/a 10,636
5 5,341 n/a n/a 5,341
6 4,049 n/a n/a 4,049
7 3,839 n/a n/a 3,839
8 4,500 n/a n/a 4,500
9 2,345 n/a n/a 2,345
10 1,446 n/a n/a 1,446

Opinion (10)

Dr.Vita posted 06/01/2016, 11:51
700k is really nice for a new IP!!!
Message | Report
fluky-nintendy posted 16/12/2014, 10:18
Still selling well for a Vita game in the west. Will easily break the 100k mark by the end of the year on US and Europe.
Message | Report
venuse8102 posted 29/11/2014, 02:37
got to agree it is a fantastic game but these sales are alittle low in my opinion. wish more people would atleast try it or something.
Message | Report
Ultr posted 27/11/2014, 09:01
Man this game is very good... I had to force myself to stop tonight...Else I wouldn't have slept. There is so much stuff to do and the gameplay is demanding and heavily rewarding.
I just hope it sells good enough to warrant a sequel!
Message | Report
hunter_alien posted 22/07/2014, 04:21
Strong sales... this one will easily do 400k+ with DD in Japan alone. Hell if the legs hold out we could see it reach even 500k...
Message | Report
Ganoncrotch posted 13/07/2014, 11:01
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KTut8ZGNceM if anyone hasn't heard of the number 1 selling game in the world right now like me, here is a vid of it from E3 looks pretty damn awesome for a vita game... or any game really.
Message | Report
View all