Quantcast
Borderlands 3 First Campaign DLC to be Revealed Next Week - VGChartz
Borderlands 3 First Campaign DLC to be Revealed Next Week

Borderlands 3 First Campaign DLC to be Revealed Next Week - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 15 November 2019 / 598 Views

Gearbox Software via Twitter announced the first campaign DLC for Borderlands 3 will be revealed during a Twitch live stream on Wednesday, November 20 at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm GMT. You can view the live stream here.

Borderlands 3 is available now for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Windows PC. 


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

1 Comments

Zenos (on 15 November 2019)

I wonder how many season passes this game will have.