Quantcast
Switch Physical Edition of Shakedown: Hawaii on Sale September 25 - VGChartz
Switch Physical Edition of Shakedown: Hawaii on Sale September 25

Switch Physical Edition of Shakedown: Hawaii on Sale September 25 - News

by Evan Norris , posted on 20 September 2019 / 972 Views

The Nintendo Switch physical version of Shakedown: Hawaii will go on sale September 25, at 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern, 6pm UK time. It will be available as both a Collector's Edition and Standard Edition, directly from vblank.com

Shakedown: Hawaii Switch physical

The Collector's Edition is limited to 4,000 copies and comes in a special collector's box. It includes an exclusive mini figure of The CEO character with a removable stand, a color manual, and a cartridge. It's region free and supports all Nintendo Switch systems, worldwide.

The Collector's Edition retails for $44.99 USD. The Standard Edition costs $29.99 USD. 


More Articles

Comments

There are no comments to display.