Quantcast
Modus Games Reveals E3 2019 Lineup - VGChartz
Modus Games Reveals E3 2019 Lineup

Modus Games Reveals E3 2019 Lineup - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 21 May 2019 / 615 Views

Modus Games has revealed its lineup of games it will be bringing to E3 2019, which takes place at the Los Angeles Convention Center from June 11 to 13.


Here is the complete lineup:

  • Ary and the Secret of Seasons by eXiin (PS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC) – Ary and the Secret of Seasons is an award-winning adventure game following a young girl named Aryelle, or Ary, as she journeys across the great world of Valdi. By becoming the Guardian of Winter, Ary gains the ability to manipulate the seasons around her. She will learn to control the seasons and use them to defeat enemies, overcome obstacles, and solve complex puzzles on her adventure across Valdi.
  • Bear With Me: The Lost Robots by Exordium Games (PS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC) – Take to the gritty and bustling undergrounds of Paper City, discovering new characters and rich lore leading up to the events of the first three episodes of Bear With Me in the all new prequel chapter The Lost Robots. Dark interrogations, sarcastic banter, and challenging puzzles lie in store for Amber’s brother Flint and the callous detective Ted E. Bear as they collect clues to solve a bigger, more sinister mystery.
  • Lost Words: Beyond the Page by Sketchbook Games (PS4, Xbox One, PC) – Lost Words: Beyond the Page is a narrative-driven, atmospheric puzzler set inside the pages of a young girl’s diary. Following an immersive story by renowned games writer Rhianna Pratchett, players guide an aspiring author through the wondrous fantasy world of Estoria, where words wield immense power.
  • Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince by Frozenbyte (PS4, Xbox One, Switch, PC) – Trine 4: The Nightmare Prince is the latest entry that elevates the Trinefranchise to new heights. The three heroes are joined together once again as they search for Prince Selius, a troubled young noble who is afflicted with intensely dark dreams. Featuring a return to the beloved 2.5D style, new ways to play, and the most content in a Trine title to date, Trine 4 is the sequel that epitomizes the very best of the franchise
  • Unannounced New JRPG – A visually striking and ambitious unannounced JRPG.

Here is the lineup of E3 2019 press conferences:

  • Microsoft – June 9 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET 
  • Bethesda Softworks – June 9 at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET 
  • Devolver Digital - June 9 at 7pm PT / 10pm ET
  • PC Gaming Show – June 10 at 10am PT / 1pm ET 
  • Limited Run Games – June 10 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET
  • Ubisoft – June 10 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET
  • Kinda Funny Games - June 10 at 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET
  • Square Enix – June 10 at 6pm PT /  pm ET
  • Nintendo Direct - June 11 at 9am PT / 12pm ET

A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

Comments

There are no comments to display.