Quantcast
UploadVR to Host E3 VR Showcase on June 10 - VGChartz
UploadVR to Host E3 VR Showcase on June 10

UploadVR to Host E3 VR Showcase on June 10 - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 23 April 2019 / 694 Views

UploadVR announced it will host a showcase at E3 2019 called "The E3 VR Showcase." It will be held on Monday, June 10. It will start at 9am PT / 12pm ET. 

Here is the lineup of E3 2019 press conferences:

  • Microsoft – June 9 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET 
  • Bethesda Softworks – June 9 at 5:30pm PT / 8:30pm ET 
  • UploadVR - June 10 at 9am PT / 12pm ET
  • PC Gaming Show – June 10 at 10am PT / 1pm ET 
  • Limited Run Games – June 10 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET
  • Ubisoft – June 10 at 1pm PT / 4pm ET
  • Square Enix – June 10 at 6pm PT /  pm ET

A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

3 Comments

Peh (on 24 April 2019)

Did he just throw his Switch with Nintendo Labo VR to the ground and called it "disgusting"?


Mar1217 (on 23 April 2019)

Do we know when is Digital Devolver "press conference" scheduled ?


VAMatt (on 23 April 2019)

I think it's Devolver Digital.


  • 0