6 New SEGA Ages Games Announced - VGChartz
6 New SEGA Ages Games Announced

6 New SEGA Ages Games Announced - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 02 May 2019 / 1,028 Views

SEGA has announced six new SEGA Ages titles are coming to the Nintendo Switch.

The six games are:

  • Sega Ages: Ichidant-R
  • Sega Ages: Shinobi
  • Sega Ages: G-LOC Air Battle
  • Sega Ages: Fantasy Zone
  • Sega Ages: Herzog Zwei
  • Sega Ages: Wonder Boy in Monster Land

A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.

More Articles


There are no comments to display.