Quantcast
Fire Emblem Heroes Adds Ylissean Travelers Heroes - Sumia, Libra, Maribelle, and Olivia - VGChartz
Fire Emblem Heroes Adds Ylissean Travelers Heroes - Sumia, Libra, Maribelle, and Olivia

Fire Emblem Heroes Adds Ylissean Travelers Heroes - Sumia, Libra, Maribelle, and Olivia - News

by William D'Angelo , posted on 20 July 2018 / 1,531 Views

Nintendo announced four new special heroes in Fire Emblem Heroes will launch today at 12am PT / 3am ET / 7am UK. They are apart of Ylissean Travelers.

View a trailer of the new heroes below:


Here is a list of the new heroes: 

  • Sumia
  • Libra
  • Maribelle
  • Olivia

Fire Emblem Heroes is out now for iOS and Android.


 A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

Comments

There are no comments to display.