Rainbow Six Siege Free to Play This Weekend on PS4, Xbox One, PC

Rainbow Six Siege Free to Play This Weekend on PS4, Xbox One, PC - News

by William D'Angelo, posted 4 days ago / 514 Views

Rainbow Six Siege will be free to play this weekend on the PlayStation 4 for PlayStation Plus members, Xbox One for Xbox Live Gold members, and Windows PC. 

The game will be free to play starting Thursday, November 16 at 9am Pt / 12pm ET / 5pm UK and ends on Sunday, November 19 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm UK.

The Standard and Gold editions of Rainbow Six Siege will be 60 percent off until Monday, November 20 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UK. The Complete Edition is 50 percent off.


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

1 Comments

Ggordon (4 days ago)

Definitely give it a try its fun