Overwatch Free to Play Next Weekend on PS4, Xbox One, PC

Overwatch Free to Play Next Weekend on PS4, Xbox One, PC - News

by William D'Angelo, posted on 10 November 2017 / 796 Views

Overwatch will be free to play next weekend on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and Windows PC.

The free weekend will start on November 17 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK and end on November 20 at 11:59pm PT / November 21 at 2:59am ET / 7:59am UK.

 

New hero Moira and new map called Blizzard world were recently announced. The game recently topped 35 million players


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

2 Comments

zedo0 (6 days ago)

Oh goody. I can finally see what all the fuss was about. Been wanting to try this out for a while.


roadkillers (on 10 November 2017)

This game looks like a ton of fun.


Ggordon (on 10 November 2017)

It really is
I m completely addicted to it


  • 0