Nintendo to Stream Switch Hands-On Experience on January 14 and 15

Nintendo to Stream Switch Hands-On Experience on January 14 and 15 - News

by William D'Angelo, posted on 11 January 2017 / 6,644 Views

The Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017 takes place on January 12 at 8pm PT / 11pm ET. Nintendo plans to reveal the Switch release date, price point and games lineup during the event.

Nintendo ha now announced it will be streaming the Hands-On experience on January 14 and 15.

 

Here is the complete schedule:

Nintendo Switch Presentation 2017
When: January 12 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET

Live stream links:

Nintendo Switch Treehouse Live Stream
When: January 13 at 6:30 a.m. PT / 9:30 a.m. ET

Live stream links:

Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 Day 1
When: January 14 at 10:30 JST

Live stream link:

Nintendo Switch Experience 2017 Day 2
When: January 15 at 10:30 JST

Live stream link:

Thanks Gematsu.


A life-long and avid gamer, William D'Angelo was first introduced to VGChartz in 2007. After years of supporting the site, he was brought on in 2010 as a junior analyst, working his way up to lead analyst in 2012. He has expanded his involvement in the gaming community by producing content on his own YouTube channel and Twitch channel dedicated to gaming Let's Plays and tutorials. You can contact the author at wdangelo@vgchartz.com or on Twitter @TrunksWD.


More Articles

Comments

There are no comments to display.